Loading...
Home2020-08-25T11:23:06+02:00

MESG®
Management Experts St. Gallen

We are an association of independent and highly experienced specialists convinced that, by pooling our strengths, we can develop and offer even better and more comprehensive solutions for our customers. It is the results that our customers achieve, with our support, that gives us our drive and motivation. Over the years, we have found that the best ideas and recommendations arise in agile collaboration between the key people in your organization and our experts; not on a conceptual drawing board.

Problems and Solutions

We have no standardised solutions for the common problems. We work with you to develop the right answers to your pressing questions and challenges. We don’t see ourselves as external consultants who tell you all the things you could or should do. We always take a collaborative approach to our work.

More about Solutions

Who we are

The Management Experts St. Gallen MESG® is an association of independent, successful consultants, trainers and coaches. What connects us is many years of experience at the Management Zentrum St. Gallen and our roots in a comprehensive, systems-oriented understanding of management.

More about the MESG®

Perspectives

THE SIGNIFICANCE OF THE CORPORATE STORY IN TIME OF CHANGE

2021/10/19 von Karin Fagetti Many are talking about transformation nowadays, the new normal. Now with Corona the world is changing, in a few years everything might be quite different. As a rule, however, real changes are hard-won shifts that require a great deal of attention and perseverance. What does it take for companies to successfully implement real change? The foundation includes a viable corporate or change story as well as a [...]

Leading through “High-Level Parameters”

2021/05/05 by Hans Stoisser In the age of virtual communication and online collaboration, companies can no longer be managed so easily through direct intervention. The conscious setting of high-level parameters [...]

The power of financial governance and compliance

2021/04/20 von Dr. Markus Griesbeck In my observation, the power and effectiveness of financial management is grasped and understood by few executives. There are executives who do not know the [...]

Go to Top

Laden...
MESG Startseite2021-02-05T14:17:00+01:00

MESG®
Management Experts St. Gallen

Wir sind ein Verbund selbständiger und hoch erfahrener Spezialisten. Wir sind überzeugt, dass wir durch die Bündelung unserer Kräfte noch bessere und noch umfassendere Lösungen für unsere Kunden entwickeln und anbieten können. Unser Antrieb und unsere Motivation erwachsen aus den Resultaten, die unsere Kunden mit unserer Unterstützung erzielen. Die besten Ideen und Empfehlungen entstehen dabei nicht auf dem konzeptionellen Reissbrett, sondern in der agilen Zusammenarbeit zwischen den Schlüsselpersonen Ihrer Organisation und unseren Experten.

Problem und Lösung

Wir haben keine fertigen Lösungen in der Schublade sondern entwickeln mit Ihnen gemeinsam die richtigen Antworten auf Ihre drängenden Fragestellungen und Herausforderungen. Wir sehen uns nicht als Unternehmensberater, die Ihnen erzählen, was man alles tun könnte oder tun sollte.

Mehr zu Ihren Lösungen

Wer wir sind

Die Management Experts St. Gallen MESG® sind ein Verbund von unabhängigen, erfolgreichen Beratern, Trainern und Coaches. Uns verbindet die langjährige Tätigkeit beim Management Zentrum St. Gallen und unsere Verankerung in einem umfassenden, systemorientierten Managementverständnis.

Mehr über die MESG®

Interessante Sichtweisen

Wird Wertschätzung überschätzt?

2021/05/19 «Gegen Angriffe kann man sich wehren, gegen Lob bist du machtlos.»(Sigmund Freud)   von Kai von Rappard Um jeden Verdacht von Beginn weg zu beseitigen – es ist nichts schlecht an Wertschätzung und wir brauchen sie zwingend für unser eigenes Selbstwertgefühl. Wertschätzung drückt eine generelle und positive Haltung gegenüber anderen Menschen aus. Sie ist verbunden mit dem Interesse und dem freundlichen Respekt gegenüber dem anderen und verleiht ihr wiederum [...]

Nach oben